What’s another 4000km?

And back to TB G overnight and in amongst the pipes this morning.

I do apologise for the silence but my level of confuzzlement has been growing over the last few days and I still have a couple of questions I’m working on.

*more on that later*

In terms of the Great Mystery of “What Amanda Bought” I’m sorry to say that it’s not the land (that’s Arcadia’s place), I already own the Appy (and for Kassie: PILES of things to play with my ponies)

The new toy is :

A new Camera!!!

Standby for the results 🙂

Hugs to you all!

~ by SB&C on April 10, 2008.

4 Responses to “What’s another 4000km?”

  1. WAY COOL!!! Love to have new gizmo’s of the camera/video sort … can’t wait to see the wonderful pictures that you take!!!

  2. thats it – a camera? you made us wait that long to tell us you bought a new camera?! UGGGG (as kassie would say – you little brat!) oh well i hope you took lots of pony pictures with that new toy. i was almost going to ask you if you bought a barn to put on the land…
    please do fill me in on the confuzzlement. work? land?
    hope you were able to enjoy your time at home though.
    still waiting to hear from you
    love you anyways
    k

  3. Haha – a camera! Good one! I hope you had a good trip!

  4. Harhar hoho…a matter of perspective – the camera! Well, I look forward any pix you post as you’ve got quite the eye and extraordinary places (and crochet pieces) to photograph.

Leave a Reply

 
