Another Suitcase in Another Hall

Yes… I’m packing to go.

I don’t know how long I’ll be away for this time. which means I have no idea how much yarn to pack.

I have packed the Avatar Afghan in Mohair, the Laceweight Merino Christening Gown, the Round Ripple for my sister, a bunch of baby yarn, the thread for my Crochet Games project and a ball of Bernat #10 just in case.

The bears… aren’t coming with me… this is harder to do than you’d think…

 

The packages have been redistributed – including the long lost package from Canadian Barb which has finally arrived (including a novel, coming on the plane with me in the morning.)

We’re flying at 0845, heading north. Not as far north as Gove, but I can promise you all a water view!

Much love and many hugs!!!!

 

~ by SB&C on June 9, 2008.

2 Responses to “Another Suitcase in Another Hall”

  1. Good lucks!

  2. Happy plane reading and knitting…send pictures!

Leave a Reply

 
