Packed my bags last night

And I’m heading home.

I realised that despite how much I love working amongst the miners, I am very…. weary.

The different lurgies keep hitting me and the cough just will not go away.

So I made the decision to .. go home.

This is the part where Plan Woolly Version B kicks in.

The first question of “where will you live?” is answered simply – on a property I’ll be sharing with Lisa, and some four footed friends. Not necessarily woolly ones just yet.

The seonc question.. “Work?” well… we’ll get round to that.

The good news is that I will have more time to crochet, more time to spend with my ponies and more time.. for me.

More about this all later!

*hugs*

~ by SB&C on August 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
