Guess what this is?

I’ve spent the day trying to keep down toast and serious doses of Ibuprufen (the Ibuprufen is affecting the toast, and the tooth issue is demanding the Ibuprufen)… semi succeeding.

There has been a spate of amusing issues all involving electricity – will tell you about those when I have a head that’s not doing laps.

But… I decided to use up some yarn:not a nipple

And noting that I’ve entered Darwin Royal that is… 10 days away from needing my entries posted.. and I have three items not yet done.

So I am making one……

 

And for the benefit of the more voyeuristic of mr readers and vistors… It is not a nipple.

Just has that mammalian teat look about it.

What it is….

velveteen-rabbitA Bluebeary Rabbit

 

Version White.

Am I tempted to make a hat to pull him out of??

You betcha.

 

But that could be the Ibuprufen.

Anyway. Have been home, trying not to throw up too much, Aston has been groomed and polished off the life-expired crumpets for me – so he’s happy.

The Country Energy guy who had to explain why the power went off (several times) relieved that I’m biding time until I get to the Dentist tomorrow….

Hugs to you all

~ by SB&C on July 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “Guess what this is?”

  1. Take care of yourself!! I hope you feel better soon! Hugs!

  2. How many rabbits will you be seeing when the novocaine wears off?

Leave a Reply

 
